Skip to main content

ISTARA

Home
About Us
Diary
Minutes
Day Trips
Theatre
Istara Singers
Ploughman's in the Park
Evening Social Events
Lunch Club
Holidays
Summer Bowls
Ten Pin Bowling
Indoor Bowls
Dornier & Blenheim
Memorial Hall
Member Login

                                                                          


    

***WEBSITE UPDATES***


 

* NEW DAY TRIPS ADDED FOR 2018 (see page)
*NEW EVENING EVENTS ADDED FOR 2018 (see page) 
MEETING DATES FOR 2018
* FEBRUARY DIARY
* LATEST MEETING MINUTES
 


Meeting Dates 2018
Tuesday 27th February (AGM)
Tuesday 27th March 
Tuesday 24th March
Tuesday 22nd May
Tuesday 26th June
Tuesday 24th July
Tuesday 28th August
Tuesday 25th September
Tuesday 23rd October
Tuesday 27th November
Tuesday 18th December



Monthly meetings at The Memorial Hall 

starts at 14.00



If you would like a reminder when the diary is up-dated then please contact Colin Marshall on 833284 or istara.clun@gmail.com

       
 gkjgklsggklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklklas